now hiring
Weather Icon Overcast, 50.0°


2013 Information:

Early-closer for 3-year-old Trotters. Open
Nomination fee: $500 (US funds) due March 15, 2012
$500 to start in eliminations, $1000 to start in the final

Friday, July 5th Eliminations........$12,500 estimated purse
Friday, July 12th Final..............$100,000 guaranteed purse

William C. Connors Memorial Trot applicationAdobe PDF

William C. Connors Memorial Nominations - 2013
55 Entries

Horse Trainer From
Bizzaro Lindy Frank Antonacci New Jersey
Boy Meets Girl K James Arledge Pennsylvania
BWT TAJ Per Henriksen Ontario
Cocotier Amber Butler Illinois
Conquering Crown Bruce Riegle Pensylvania
Corleone Hall Noel Daley New Jersey
Crazed N Lindy Frank Antonacci New Jersey
Deweykidumnhowe Steve Waller Kentucky
Deweycolorintheline Ray Schnittker New York
E L Rocket Riina Rekila Ontario
Exemplar Per Henriksen Ontario
Explosive Muscles Mike Brink Illinois
Exquisite Glide Danny Collins Tennessee
Fashion Glider Per Henrikson Ontario
Gamerican Charlier Norris Ohio
Glamrocker Richard Gillock Pennsylvania
Golden Stroke K. Dean Glispie Kentucky
Howdy Dewey Bobby Brower Indiana
Icy Chisel Charlie Norris Pennsylvania
King Muscles Aaron Lambert New York
Kostas De Vie Brad Kramer Michigan
Laughing King Ray Schnittker New York
Lindy's Tru Grit Frank Antonacci New Jersey
Longwell Dan Shelter Indiana
Mactan K Rodney Bolon Pennsylvania
Marvenue Charlie Norris Pennsylvania
Master Of Law Frank Antonnacci Connecticut
Maximum Credit Paul Kennedy Pennsylvania
Mustodian Kent Sherman Ohio
Mystical Dew (Naples) Jeffrey Smith Indiana
Oklea Vulcan Dan Dupuis Ontario
Pacific Wave K Charlie Norris Pennsylvania
Perfect TenTenTen Elam Petersheim Pennsylvania
Picture This Charlie Norris Ohio
Powerful Poe Dirk Simpson Indiana
Ronan Larry Smith Michigan
Sam Hayes Don Lindsey Ontario
Sand Royal Blu Don Lindsey Ontario
San Donato (Wind River Hanover) James Campbell New Jersey
Schoolhouse Rock Staffan Lind Ontario
Shimmering Crown Gail Wrubel Pennsylvania
Sir James Jim Mullinix Ohio
Southwind Metallic Todd La Fountaine Michigan
Super Classic Doug Ackerman North Carolina
Theatrical Session Chris Beaver Ohio
Text Winer Charlie Norris Pennsylvania
Time Passes D Annette Lorentzon Kentucky
Torino Seelster Ted MacDonnell Ontario
Touchdown AS Annette Lorentzon Kentucky
Urban Rebel James Arledge Pennsylvania
Voodoo Victor Jack Gray Kentucky
Warrawee Onyx Per Henriksen Ontario
Westridge Hall Russell Sutherland Michigan
Westside Story (Tiger Times Too) Per Henriksen Ontario
Windsong J Espere Richard Zeron Ontario